Gluten-free pancakes

I’m probably a little late in posting this as pancake day was last month, but one day of the year shouldn’t stop anyone from eating pancakes all year round. I wanted to share the pancake recipe I use to follow a gluten-free diet, and hopefully this will sub for a healthier option for those who could, like me, eat pancakes every day of the week. And the best part is, they still taste amazing.
You will need: 2 bananas, 2 eggs, 1tsp almond butter.

1. The first thing I do is mash up the bananas with a fork and put that into a bowl.

2. I then add two eggs and almond butter before blending it all together.

3. I usually pour half the mixture into a frying pan, leaving me with two medium-sized pancakes. If you plan on baking on some parchment, it usually takes around ten minutes for them to cook.

4. I top them off with some fruit. The pancakes are quite sweet so don’t usually need maple syrup but sometimes I do to satisfies my sweet tooth.

3 thoughts on “Gluten-free pancakes

  1. sounds awesome, I’ll keep in touch for sure!

    Typically, we love for the bloggers to share their work so that you can join the community! But totally understand if you’re not looking to do that 🙂

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

